x
  • IP Copied!
    Click to Copy IP
    0 Players Online
  • Join our Discord!
    0 Users Online
  • tincannible's Mod Application

Discussion in 'Moderator Applications' started by tincannible1, Jan 23, 2015.

Thread Status:
    Not open for further replies.
    1. tincannible1

tincannible1 Active Member

Hey guys, so my name is tincannible and I would enjoy being a moderator on some servers. Im not really experienced, but we all start from the begginning, right? So, hopefully you guys have a great day, and take your time, mods/staff, into thinking about making me a mod/helper.

How old are you? 14 , 15 in December
      Your in-game name: tincannible
      What timezone are you in? Mountain Time Zone (UTC-07:00).. p.s, I dont really know alot about time zones :3
      What country do you live in? U.S
      What languages do you speak? English/Spanish :3
      Why do you think you should become a mod?
      1: Mature:
      So, I want to say that all mods have to be mature right? We can't have small kids being mods and fooling around. I am pretty sure I am mature enough to be a mod, and of course, I will get mu laughs and funny moments, like everyone does, right?
      2: Fun/Funny:

Like I stated right now in the "mature" section, yes, I can have my laughs and make other players laugh. I like enjoying minecraft, so why not everyone enjoy it? I really like to make players laugh and get them into a good mood :p
      3: Friendly:
      I believe I am very friendly :D And I take that as something very good. If we don't have a friendly moderator, how will we get to know them? I have conversations with everyone, and try not to fight. I am pretty sure I am friendly and would make a lot of friends in infected and skywars :D

4: Honest:
      Well, what is there to say on the "honest section? I admit to hacking, way before this application :D So, I am pretty sure I am honest enough, because not everyone admits to hacking :c which is a sad thing.
      5: Trustworthy: