x
  • IP Copied!
    Click to Copy IP
    0 Players Online
  • Join our Discord!
    0 Users Online
  • AFR ⌘ Delta's Re-Application ⌘

Discussion in 'Moderator Applications' started by yehs, Apr 5, 2017.

Thread Status:
    Not open for further replies.
    1. yehs

yehs Builder Builder

[​IMG]

⌘ Introduction ⌘

Hello, before I start I want to quickly mention my resignation. I'll quickly be answering the following questions, why I resigned and why am I re-applying so soon. The first question is I resigned because I was getting really put down by what was happening with my in real life and I was working constantly to fix it, in result I was in-active and I couldn't get on Mineverse. I also had some school related issues and my time was being consumed by that. Fortunately I have managed to fix everything and get my life back on track. The reason that I'm re-applying so soon is that ever since I got everything back on track and I started playing actively on my alt is that I forgot how much I love the server and how much rule breakers you can find, and that expired me to take one more crack at staff.

[​IMG]

⌘ Your in-game name: ⌘

My current in-game name is _DeltaWolf_, although you can find my previous names here.

I'd like to point out that I am currently using the account RetqliatixnYT since my main account is still banned for removal of moderator perms.

⌘ What timezone are you in? ⌘

I am in the UTC 08:00+ Perth time-zone.

⌘ What country do you live in? ⌘

I live in Australia.

⌘ What languages do you speak? ⌘

I am fluent in English and Portuguese but I am learning and now the basics of Mandarin and Spanish.

⌘ Do you have the necessary means of capturing evidence? (i.e. recording software, screenshots, etc) ⌘

I have the necessary means of capturing evidence.

Recording
      I record with the QuickTime Player on the mac and I use iMovie to edit and upload my videos to youtube which I can then post them on the forums.

Screenshots