x
  • IP Copied!
    Click to Copy IP
    0 Players Online
  • Join our Discord!
    0 Users Online
  • ♫ Moderator Application ♫ [Locked]

Discussion in 'Moderator Applications' started by Krissy, Jun 18, 2017.

Thread Status:
    Not open for further replies.
    1. Krissy

Krissy Boss Member

Because all accepted apps have unicode in the title of course c:

Allow me to introduce myself. I am Krissy, formally known as krissy_punk and currently as Krissy_x. I am a 22 year old university student.
      I am one of your administrators on the mineverse discord, currently global super moderator for Noobcrew's amazing skyblock servers and was a moderator right here for close to a year back in 2015. Over-all I have been moderating Crew servers for just over 3 years now.

Your in-game name: Krissy_x
      What timezone are you in? GMT +8
      What country do you live in? Australia
      What languages do you speak? English
      Do you have the necessary means of capturing evidence? (i.e. recording software, screenshots, etc) Yes (I have OBS, Fraps and Bandicam plus a youtube account to upload videos, and gyazo and minecrafts screenshot functions help).

Why do you think you should become a mod?

I hope you do excuse my short and to the point explanation.

For a while now I have been speaking with Mineverse staff more and one of the biggest issues within the staff environment is having enough team members and activity. Why? School, exams and even now I would imagine summer has many staff busy. Not only this but the high staff "turn over" rates are understandable for quite the challenging role.

Which is why I believe that I should become a moderator.
      Firstly my schedule is free which means I will not be inactive too often and it means the other staff can relax a bit as well. I also happen to be in a timezone which allows me to cover the server when the US and UK moderators are asleep and the AU moderators would be at school/work/or having a life.