x
  • IP Copied!
    Click to Copy IP
    0 Players Online
  • Join our Discord!
    0 Users Online
  • NA ✧・゚Simons4u's Moderator Application゚・✧

Discussion in 'Accepted Applications' started by Simons4u, Jul 21, 2018.

Thread Status:
    Not open for further replies.
    1. Simons4u

Simons4u Well-Known Member

[​IMG]
      Introduction

Greetings, and welcome to my moderator application.
      Allow me to introduce my self, my name is Simon and my IGN is simons4u. I enjoy playing on survival and oppvp and trying to play other gamemodes like skyblock and kitpvp 2.
      I am 13 years old and I live in Reno, Nevada in the USA. I love school and I am a straight A student I also like sports and I am currently interested in VolleyBall and Basketball! I love to meet new people in the Mineverse community, in my three years on Mineverse I have met such amazing people with all different personalities. Mineverse is where I have met some of my best online friends and we still talk and play on
      Mineverse to day.
      This is my 3rd moderator application and regarding the other two when I made them I was still new to Mineverse, I did not get to know the community and I was very immature. Also In my last moderator application, many people said I was very disrespectful in-game and if I was disrespectful in-game to you I am truly sorry. As of now feel like I have matured a lot and learned to respect players. I also feel that I have gotten to know the community much more, there are still many players that I haven't met and I hope to meet them!
      [​IMG]

Your in-game name:
      My current In-game name is simons4u.

What timezone are you in?
      PDT (Pacific Daylight Time)
      UTC-7:00

What country do you live in?
      The United States Of America

What languages do you speak?
      I speak fluent English, some Spanish, and currently studying Tagalog.

Do you have the necessary means of capturing evidence?
      Yes, I use an Elgato HD 60 to record,