x
  • IP Copied!
    Click to Copy IP
    0 Players Online
  • Join our Discord!
    0 Users Online
  • <3 fireplaces application <3

Discussion in 'Moderator Applications' started by fireplaces, Aug 6, 2017.

Thread Status:
    Not open for further replies.
    1. fireplaces

fireplaces Experienced Member

Introduction:
      Hello everyone! This is my moderator application :) As you all know, my ign is fireplaces and you might have seen me in-game playing around. I usually go around gamemodes playing various ones and checking up on them to make sure everything is going ok. You can most likely find me on kitpvp, infection, skywars, and or oppvp. I have been playing mineverse since 2013! Well, hope you think the application I am presenting is good!

Your in-game name:

fireplaces

What timezone are you in?
      I am currently in the Eastern Standard Timezone.

What country do you live in?
      I live in TheUnited States, and the state of Pennsylvania

What languages do you speak?
      I speak English, and spanish

Do you have the necessary means of capturing evidence? (i.e. recording software, screenshots, etc)
      Yes, I have bandicam, I then upload to my yt located here https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCPLd2bEqslPcdlupc78_4ng
      I use the default of f2 for screenshots of the chat.

Why do you think you should become a mod?

Well, I think I should become a moderator because, I have the qualities of becoming a moderator and I have the skills to do the job. I will list the following skills I have to make sure I am fit for the job of being a staff member! The qualities are listed below as the following, helpful, kind, friendly, calm, cool, collective, knowledge of mineverse, welcoming, fast typing, patience, respectful, mature, dedication, equal/nonbias, trustworthy, determination, responsible, supportive, honest, organized, effort, reliable, and contribution.

Helpful: