x
  • IP Copied!
    Click to Copy IP
    0 Players Online
  • Join our Discord!
    0 Users Online
  • Arab_Llama's Moderator Application

Discussion in 'Moderator Applications' started by Arab_Llama, Jul 12, 2017.

Thread Status:
    Not open for further replies.
    1. Arab_Llama

Arab_Llama Active Member

Your in-game name: Arab_Llama

What timezone are you in? Greenwich Meantime

What country do you live in? England, UK

What languages do you speak? I speak, understand, read & write English, I can speak and understand Punjabi and Hindi andI can also speak and understand very basic German.

Do you have the necessary means of capturing evidence? (i.e. recording software, screenshots, etc) Yes, I've already reported and had quite a few people punished.

Why do you think you should become a mod? I have been playing Mineverse for about 4 years. Unfortunately, most mods have a different timezone to me and most of the EU players on the server, this results in there not being many active mods whenever I am online or a lot of the EU players are online, I do not blame the staff for this - I know they have to sleep. Anyways, I believe I should be a moderator because I can help this server in many ways, I have already introduced at least 50 odd people to this server, it may not seem like a lot but most of them have bought ranks up to God from which the money goes to you. I can play quite a bit every single day and I know every rule, I know pretty much all commands and I'd be able to help players around the server too. I understand that my past may cloud your judgment now as I used to have a habit of breaking rules but I will do anything I can to show each and every one of you that I have fixed myself, I will no longer break any rules.