x
  • IP Copied!
    Click to Copy IP
    0 Players Online
  • Join our Discord!
    0 Users Online
  • Requirements Needed Mod application

Discussion in 'Moderator Applications' started by PossaidoJr, Sep 27, 2020.

Thread Status:
    Not open for further replies.
    1. PossaidoJr

PossaidoJr Established Member

Intro: My real name is Max, and I am 15 years old. Please mind the difference between age and maturity as there is a very solid barrier. I live in sundsvall, Sweden. I am in central timezone. I have had Minecraft since late Alpha and my favorite aspect of the game is oppvp, kitpvp. I have had a large variation of staff ranks on many servers in the past, and I have lots of experience with plugins and commands. The average amount of players between the servers I played was about ten to twenty, highest in early afternoon. Some servers are still up. One of them was a Tekkit server, though I barely understand Tekkit. I am very familiar with plugins such as World Edit, Factions, Towny, Residence, Precious Stones, HawkEye, LogBlock, Groupmanager, PEX, WorldGuard, etc. swedish is my first language and I am currently learning Japanese.

Why Me?: I have a high amount of experience with commands and plugins, my building skill is definitely above average, though I prefer creative and a larger selection of land than offered at the village. I've been on the server a while and I am capable of answering any question asked by users. Like forementioned, I have lots of experience with commands and plugins, I chose to emphasize that because I feel it is very significant in my case. I think that trust isn't a question here, I practically waited all night for Christmas day so I could get the Funding Pack, but I understand you need details since no one should hire random players to be staff.