x
  • IP Copied!
    Click to Copy IP
    0 Players Online
  • Join our Discord!
    0 Users Online
  • NA Ordinateur7's Moderator Application

Discussion in 'Accepted Applications' started by Ordi, Jan 28, 2017.

Thread Status:
    Not open for further replies.
    1. Ordi

Ordi Mythical Member Premium

Introduction:
      Hello everyone! Some people have been wanting me to create this and some people may not know much about me. Any who, this is my moderator application! I am currently --- years old, and I've been playing Mineverse for a little over 3 years now! I love the community, and it pushed me to create this application. I mainly play on Infection, OP PvP, Prison, Parkour, Skyblock and Kit PvP, but I love to jump around gamemodes and see how everything is going. Without anymore delays, lets get the application started!​

Your in-game name:
      My current in-game username is Ordinateur7, but you can call me 'Ordi' for short if you prefer.

What timezone are you in?
      I am situated in the AST timezone. (Atlantic Standard Timezone)

What country do you live in?
      I currently live in Canada.

What languages do you speak?
      My primary language is French, and secondary language is English. I am still learning English, so I might have errors here and then.

Do you have the necessary means of capturing evidence? (i.e. recording software, screenshots, etc)
      Yes, I have the necessary means of capturing evidence. I use Bandicam to record, then upload the videos to my YT Channel. I use the default Minecraft method (f2) to capture screenshots.

Why do you think you should become a mod?
      Before I start, I would like to mention that this part will be divided into 3 separate category. The first category will be my qualities. The next category will be my contribution to the community. Finally, the last category will be my contribution to the staff team.

1. Qualities