x
  • IP Copied!
    Click to Copy IP
    0 Players Online
  • Join our Discord!
    0 Users Online
  • EUR [Singapore] ☣ Andrew's Re-Application ☣

Discussion in 'Moderator Applications' started by Andrewswj, Mar 5, 2017.

Thread Status:
    Not open for further replies.
    1. Andrewswj

Andrewswj Boss Member

Hello, I am andrewswj, but most people call me Andrew. I started playing Mineverse in early 2014, and I have been a moderator here from October 31st 2016 to December 12 2016. I hope to see you in-game, and do say hello if you see me!

To Pile, Dyna and others whom this may be directed to:
      I am very sorry for any irresponsible, uncalled for actions when I was a Moderator. I have learnt from those and have matured much. I was not aware of those mistakes previously, but now I have learnt and am now fully aware of them. I will not make those mistakes in the future, if given the opportunity to serve. I think that I deserve a second chance as a Moderator as I strongly believe that I can serve the community better. I promise that I have matured and learnt from all mistakes made, and I will definitely NOT make those mistakes again if given the second chance.

To everyone else, I think I deserve a second chance to moderate Mineverse as I believe that I can fulfil the general expectations of the community, and that I can be active in-game and on forums. Some of you may say, “Why are you reapplying after only nearly 3 months?” Well, when I had to leave, I didn’t have much of a choice. Both mistakes in-game and real life issues popping up resulted in that unfortunate conclusion. But rest assured, I am now ready to deal with real life issues better, and that I will not make those mistakes in-game at all. I have learnt much, and I still remember them to date.

What are those mistakes that had cost me the position?