x
  • IP Copied!
    Click to Copy IP
    0 Players Online
  • Join our Discord!
    0 Users Online
  • Thank You Mineverse -KevCraft0425

Discussion in 'Off-Topic' started by KevCraft04255, Jun 27, 2019.

1. KevCraft04255

KevCraft04255 Experienced Member

Crazy to think I've joined this server 6 years ago. I believe I joined mineverse around Christmas in 2013, but I'm not too sure kinda forgot. I've met amazing people on this server and created some great memories. I remember being around 10 years old coming home from school, excited to get on minecraft and play on mineverse. Survival was by far my favorite mode they had on this server and I will never forget the memories I made on it. The friends I had on mineverse felt like a second family to me and I will always love each and every one of them.

Survival 1:

I can't really decide which survival I loved more, but the original survival was one of my greatest memories. At the start I was a noob because I bought minecraft a couple weeks before joining mineverse. I remember the first town I lived in, it belonged to someone named Dopey_Crafter. He ended up griefing my house a day after I made it and he killed me multiple times, so I decided to move. I teleported to a random person named Pie_Jr and we made a small cave house together and I ended up finding diamonds for the first time there. I forgot to set my home there and lost everything and my friend stopped logging on, so I moved to another place. I ended up meeting one of my closest friends in the next town I lived in. His name was EnderStevePigMan, he was the owner of the town I lived in and he was very nice to me when I first moved in. The town got griefed by @Kubasliz ® and @SuperHeroSean. This was where I met another close friend, Turtle71702, she tried to help stop the griefers. All three of us moved to a different place that got griefed by the same people a week after moving there. After that we some how made friends with the griefers and agreed to stop gri