x
  • IP Copied!
    Click to Copy IP
    0 Players Online
  • Join our Discord!
    0 Users Online
  • NA WannaSkype's Re-Application™

Discussion in 'Accepted Applications' started by Gabe, Feb 26, 2019.

Thread Status:
    Not open for further replies.
    1. Gabe

Gabe Boss Member

WannaSkype's Re-Application!

- Introduction -
      Welcome to my re-application, some of you may know me as Gabe, if not well Hello! My name is Gabe, as some people call me or you can call me by my IGN which is WannaSkype. Here is some background information before we start this application! I am currently 17, I have been playing mineverse for about 6 years now. I was a ex-moderator before resigning and we will get into why I did below. I play football, love making friends and overall just wanna help this community!
      Now let's get started with this application!

- In-Game Name -
      WannaSkype
      (Click HERE for past IGN's)

- My Timezone? -
      Eastern Standard Time (EST)

- Country I live in? -
      United States of America

- Languages I speak? -
      English and Spanish Fluently.

- Necessary means of capturing evidence? -
      Yes, I have the recording software called "Action" & can take screenshots with "Gyazo".

Now we get to why I should get the chance to become mod again, here we go!

- Kind & Friendly -
      Being Kind & Friendly is so important to any community whether it be in a block game or in real life. I am very kind with all the players and don't ever try to be rude to them. I also am friendly with new players and try to treat them with respect, as I am the type of person who respect goes a very long way. When being a moderator you need this trait to get by in the community and just to be a good person overall.

- Knowledgeable -