x
  • IP Copied!
    Click to Copy IP
    0 Players Online
  • Join our Discord!
    0 Users Online
  • AFR ☯Wolf's Mod App☯

Discussion in 'Moderator Applications' started by Wolf, Mar 9, 2016.

1. Wolf

Wolf Well-Known Member

❤Intro❤
      Welcome to my mod app. I have been playing Mineverse for 3+ years now and have made some pretty good friends. I am an 15 year old Australian currently living in NSW near the QLD border.
      I have always been interested in becoming a mod on this server I have just either not been Mature, Respectful, Loyal and Trustworthy. but since the 2016 I have become friends with the staff team, and other members and have applied myself for the build team of MV and was accepted to the waiting list I am currently waiting for either a drop out of the team (Which I hope doesn't happen because I currently like every member) or for the team to have a expansion to the team. For me becoming a Mod on this server means a lot I might not have been dedicated to the forums during the years but I have started to become active.
      Thanks you for reading my introduction time to get into the real application.

[​IMG]
      ❤How old are you?❤

I am 15 years old.

❤Your in-game name:❤
      Equility
      ❤What time-zone are you in?❤
      AEST (Australian Eastern Standard Time)

❤What country do you live in?❤
      Australia

❤What languages do you speak?❤
      I speak fluent English

Do you have 2FA enabled?
      Yes

❤Do you have the necessary means of capturing evidence?❤
      I currently have both Fraps and Gyazo, which I have used to submit in offences to staff so they were able to perform their jobs effectively.

❤How long have you been playing Mineverse?❤
      3+ years

❤Why do you think you should become a mod?❤