x
  • IP Copied!
    Click to Copy IP
    0 Players Online
  • Join our Discord!
    0 Users Online
  • SA ImAWoman's Moderator Application

Discussion in 'Moderator Applications' started by Levis, Jan 30, 2016.

?

Should I make a good chance being a Moderator?

1. Yes

21 vote(s)
      67.7%
    2. No

10 vote(s)
      32.3%
    Thread Status:
    Not open for further replies.
    1. Levis

Levis Boss Member

Fadei’s Moderator Application

[​IMG]

Intro:

Hello everyone, my name is Levis, well known as levispouwen, FadeFun or ImAWoman and welcome to my Moderator Application! I am a boy of 14 years old and I've been playing in-game for like 2 years from now, I made this Moderator Application because I saw a couple Mods helping someone out when they are in trouble or have a question about something that needs to be answered, and I said in myself: "Hey, why don't I try to apply for Moderator too", well, this right here is it. I've been working at this for a very long time, so I hope you all enjoy this.
      Have a great day! :)

How old are you?
      I am currently 14 years old. I will be turning 15 on 11th December 2016.

Your in-game name:
      My in-game name is Fadei
      Some people might know me as FadeFun or levispouwen, those names are my
      previous names.

What timezone are you in?
      I am in UTC + 1:00 (Belgium)

What country do you live in?
      I live in Belgium

What languages do you speak?
      I speak fluently Dutch/Flamish, I started talking english since I first playing MineCraft, I learn German and French at school.

Do you have the necessary means of capturing evidence? (i.e. recording software, screenshots, etc)
      Screenshot- I use gyazo and f2 to screenshot
      Upload- I use fraps to upload

Why do you think you should become a mod?
      I think I should become Moderator of the amazing community because I'm a very experienced member, I know every command the moderators have and I know how to use them.