x
  • IP Copied!
    Click to Copy IP
    0 Players Online
  • Join our Discord!
    0 Users Online
  • NA TheMeanSnake's Re-application

Discussion in 'Accepted Applications' started by SnakeVenomPvP, Jul 1, 2016.

Thread Status:
    Not open for further replies.
    1. SnakeVenomPvP

SnakeVenomPvP Well-Known Member

Welcome to TheNiceSnake's Application!!!

[​IMG]

Introduction

Hello everyone, I am TheNiceSnake or as some of you know me SnakeVenomPvP. I have been playing Mineverse for about two years and in those two years I was a mod for about two months. Recently I decided to rejoin Mineverse and start playing with all my old friends and most importantly reporting hackers again. Since I have re-joined several of my friends have been asking me if I will re-apply and if I do when. So with this, I have decided that I will re-apply. I hope that you all will accept me back into the staff team of this server. For this application, I am just going to try and make a brief list of my skills and qualifications and not a long-winded essay. Thank you, enjoy the rest of my application.

Your in-game name:
      TheNiceSnake

What timezone are you in?
      MST (Mountain Standard Time)
      UTC-7:00

What country do you live in?
      The United States Of America

What languages do you speak?
      English and I am learning French

Do you have 2FA enabled? Yes/No
      Yes

Do you have the necessary means of capturing evidence? (i.e. recording software, screenshots, etc)
      Yes, I use a Mac program called QuickTime which is built into all Apple computers.

[​IMG]

Why do you think you should become a mod?
      I think I should become a mod again because I have already been a moderator on this server and I am a well-known and well-liked player who other players generally respect. I believe that I have all of the necessary qualities that would be needed to perform well as a moderator.