x
  • IP Copied!
    Click to Copy IP
    0 Players Online
  • Join our Discord!
    0 Users Online
  • NA Teeeb's Moderator Application

Discussion in 'Moderator Applications' started by Teeeb, Nov 5, 2018.

Thread Status:
    Not open for further replies.
    1. Teeeb

Teeeb Senior Moderator Senior Moderator Competition Leader Discord Leader Competition Team

Introduction
      Hello I am Teeeb, I am a sad college student, from North Carolina, with a passion for gaming. Some of my favorite games include CSGO, Fallout 3, and Fallout 4. Most of you remember me as a moody and rude person, but I can assure you that I am no longer that girl. I am posting my moderator application because I want to help protect the last living pieces of what used to be the place where I logged onto every day after school. Before you read my application, please take into account that anything that happened involving me being rude, happened years ago. I was younger, and believed the world revolved around me, but now I am a university student, living on my own in the adult world.

What is your in-game name?
      Teeeb.

What timezone are you in?
      UTC-05:00.

What country do you live in?
      USA.

What languages do you speak?
      English, Spanish, Slovakian, Serbian, & Norwegian.

Do you have the necessary means of capturing evidence? (i.e. recording software, screenshots, etc)
      Yes.

Why do you think you should become a mod?
      I think I should become a moderator because of these 4 reasons.
      - I am active. I usually pop on the server around the evening during my timezone. Dinner time on the East Coast is when I am primarily active. Instead of sticking to one server, I try my best to look through each server and try to spot out any suspicious behavior. Yes, I lurk on servers and wait for people to screw up.